1138 Nostrand Ave Brooklyn, NY 11225  Local: (718) 493-6208
Customer Reviews
S & B FLORIST
Local Brooklyn, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.6 of 5 stars. (29 reviews)
Date: Jul 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Ordered the Citrus Zest bouquet to thank a colleague and it was stunning. The arrangement and vase were even more impressive in person. Thank you for such great service. Will use S&B for all my Brooklyn florist needs.
Date: Jun 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

I continue to be quite satisfied your service. This was the first time that I ordered via the internet. The flowers were delivered on time and I am told they were beautiful.
Date: May 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Very pleased with timing of delivery . Some of the flowers were wilted and they were all dead in two days . Won't use them again
Judith 's Reply:
Date: May 03, 2017, 9:18 pm

So sorry that happened I wished you called me I would have made you a new arrangement..
Date: Apr 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Exceptionally pleased. Adella loved the brilliance of the plant. Thanks
Date: Mar 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Fast prompt delivery of flowers as ordered.
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

I ordered the Hydrangea Hapiness arrangement and requested purple hydrangeas but it was made with the pink ones. Everything else was great though.
Date: May 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Excellent service
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

I received excellent service from S&B Florist. The business owner and her daughter was very polite and courteous. They provide excellent customers service skills. Yes, my experience was pleasant.
Judith's Reply:
Date: Mar 01, 2016, 11:12 am

I was delighted to receive your note, and was please to read your kind words. I have taken the liberty of sharing you kind words with our staff....Please except my sincere thanks and I look forward to serving you again..
Lisa Belfon's Reply:
Date: Mar 01, 2016, 7:36 pm

The service was excellent.
Judith's Reply:
Date: Mar 04, 2016, 4:42 am

Thank you!!!
Date: May 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Good place to have your loved one feel special.
Date: May 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

I was told I would get s delivery confirmation and it's 5:12 and nothing. I spent 69.00 + 8.00 + 6.92 and I don't know if it was delivered. I would not recommend this place to no one.
Date: May 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

I asked to get a delivery confirmation at its almost 5:00pm and I didn't get one. I was charged 69.00 for the flower and the vase was 8.00 plus tax 6.92. I would not recommend this place to no one at all.
Date: Jan 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

I was told the flowers were beautiful. I souks definitely recommend your services to others.
Judith's Reply:
Date: Jan 05, 2015, 10:35 am

Thank you very much...
Date: Oct 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

I'm told the flower arrangement came out great and the recipient was very pleased. I was disappointed, though, to find out the flowers were delivered a day earlier than I had scheduled. It doesn't sound like much of an issue but the whole reason I scheduled the delivery when I did was because I knew when the recipient would be home. Luckily he was also home when the flowers were delivered (by chance!) so it worked out. I just think the requested delivery date is something the flower shop should confirm before the arrangement goes out on delivery.
Date: Sep 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

The plant that was delivered was high quality and I liked the arrangement. I was called to make sure I would be home before attempts to deliver. My address was confirmed upon delivery arrival. All around good experience!
Date: Aug 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: HI

The flowers were beautiful, but the delivery occurred the day after i had requested, which meant they were not received when they should have.
Date: Jun 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VT

My friend was so pleased. Thanks for helping me make her day better, even though we live in different states.
Date: Feb 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Apr 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

I believe everyone should know about this Florist. I'm not a flower sender, but after many deaths in my family I wanted to start, while people are alive. I sent Flowers from PA to TX & literally everything in-between. That had to be hard work for the florists but they got it done! Rave reviews! Everyone loved their their flowers. Some are planting them in the grown this week. Thank you for bending backwards to make this happen ~MG ~Have a Fabulous Week~
Date: Mar 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Feb 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IT

I have ordered flowers before from other flower sites on the internet. And this was my first order from S&B. My home town is San Sebastian, Puerto Rico. I, to be truthful ordered from S&B because they were close to where I wanted the delivery. I am glade I did because out of all the places that I have purchased flowers, S&B Flowers local Brooklyn, N.Y., has given me the best service, beautiful flawless end product that I could ever hope for. Their site is easy to order from with a clear picture of how your arrangement will look like on delivery. I would highly recommend S&B Flowers local Brooklyn, New York to anyone.
Date: Sep 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NU

I relaly couldn't ask for more from this article.
Flower Delivery To Brooklyn, NY
See Delivery Areas